Latest Products http://www.dharmabrass.in Latest Products 17-04-20 en-us http://www.dharmabrass.in Brass Lamp Holder Parts http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-lamp-holder-parts.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Brass Lamp Holder Parts including Brass Lamp Holder Terminals, Brass Lamp Holder Couplers and Brass Lamp Holder Plunger. These Brass Lamp Holder Parts are made of corrosion and abrasion resistant brass. Accurate dimensions and smooth finish are the prominent attributes of our Brass Lamp Holder Parts. Brass Lamp Holder Terminals http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-lamp-holder-terminals.htm Brass Lamp Holder Parts Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dharma Brass Industries is acknowledged for offering the best Brass Lamp Holder Terminals. Made of premium quality brass, these Brass Lamp Holder Terminals are resistance to corrosion and abrasion. We offer Brass Lamp Holder Terminals in different specifications and sizes, catering diverse demands of the clients. Brass Lamp Holder Plunger http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-lamp-holder-plunger.htm Brass Lamp Holder Parts Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer and Exporter of Brass Lamp Holder Plunger. These Brass Lamp Holder Plungers are made of quality brass that ensure resistance against corrosion and dezincification, ensure durability. Brass Lamp Holder Couplers http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-lamp-holder-couplers.htm Brass Lamp Holder Parts Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Brass Lamp Holder Couplers. These Brass Lamp Holder Couplers have smooth finish and accurate dimensions. Made of quality brass metal, Brass Lamp Holder Couplers have ability to resist corrosion and dezincification. Brass Fasteners http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-fasteners.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dharma Brass Industries is a renowned Manufacturer and Exporter of Brass Fasteners. Under the range of Brass Fasteners, we offer Brass Anchors, Brass Nuts and Brass Screws. Brass Anchors http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-anchors.htm Brass Fasteners Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dharma Brass Industries offers a wide range of Brass Anchors. Precise designs and accurate dimensions are the prominent attributes of our Brass Anchors. These Brass Anchors are available in different sizes M4 to M16. Brass Nuts http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-nuts.htm Brass Fasteners Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we have established ourselves as one of the prime Manufacturers and Exporters of Brass Nuts. These Brass Nuts are greatly appreciated for their smooth finish and accurate dimensions. Brass Screws http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-screws.htm Brass Fasteners Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Brass Screws. The Brass Screws are made of premium quality metal, which ensures resistance against corrosion and abrasion. Brass Screws also come with several mechanical attributes such as high tensile and fatigue strengths that ensure durability. Brass Electrical Connectors http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-electrical-connectors.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Electrical Connectors are used to connect two lines of electrical & electronics. Brass Electrical Connectors have precise finish and accurate dimensions that make them a great buy. Brass Inserts http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-inserts.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Inserts are used to mold in plastic molding cases. Brass Inserts are available in hex, round square shape with straight & cross knurling with natural brass finish & nickel surface plating. Smooth finish and accurate dimensions are the prominent attributes of Brass Inserts. Brass Plug Pins http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-plug-pins.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Brass Plug Pins for 5Amp, 10 Amp, & 15 Amp pin. Brass Plug Pins are available in natural brass finish & nickel surface plating with screw brass & mild steel. Brass Terminal Blocks http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-terminal-blocks.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Terminal Blocks are used in fitting electrical panel board and switch gear accessories. Brass Terminal Blocks are available in natural brass finish and nickel surface plating with screw brass & mild steel. Brass Precision Parts http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-precision-parts.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Brass Precision Parts. We offer Brass Precision Parts in natural brass finish or nickel surface plating with screw brass or mild steel. Precise dimensions and smooth texture are the prominent attributes of our Brass Precision Parts. Brass Electrical Terminals http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-electrical-terminals.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying a wide range of Brass Electrical Terminals. Following the exact requirements of clients, we offer these devices in various range and technical specifications including Brass Electrical Terminals and battery terminals including machine-made battery terminal and forged battery terminal. Brass couplers http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-couplers.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we bring forth a wide range of Brass couplers. These brass  couplers have smooth finish and accurate dimensions. Made of quality brass metal, brass lamp holder couplers have ability to resist corrosion and dezincification. Electrical Terminal Connectors http://www.dharmabrass.in/electrical-terminal-connectors.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacturer & exporter of Electrical Terminal Connectors for electrical appliance, it uses to connector two electric lines. Brass Plug Sockets http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-plug-sockets.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Brass Plug Sockets pin uses in electrical plug, Brass Insert Fittings http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-insert-fittings.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer & exporter of Brass Insert Fittings. We can supply brass insert as per customer drawing & specification. Brass Electrical Pins http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-electrical-pins.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer & exporter of Brass Electrical Pins. we can supply brass plug pin as per customer drawing & specification with required surface plating. Brass Electrical Sockets http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-electrical-sockets.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Brass Electrical Sockets as per customer drawing & specification. We can supply with required surface plating & with screw fittings. Brass Anchor http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-anchor.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most prominent Brass Fasteners Anchors Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The brass used in the manufacturing of the Brass Anchor is of optimum quality that ensures high durability, Brass Terminals http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-terminals.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer & exporter of brass electrical terminal, it uses in electrical switched & electrical appliances. We can supply brass electrical terminal as per customer drawing & specification. Brass Lamp Holder Pins http://www.dharmabrass.in/brass-lamp-holder-pins.htm Thu, 20 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer of Brass Lamp Holder Pins, it uses in lamp holder pen for contact lamp. We are manufacturer many difference type of lamp holder. We can manufacture & develop as per customer drawing & specification.